Friday, February 11, 2011

Record Scores - Indian Summer Edition

Psychic Reality - Brant New Age Lp (Not Not Fun)
Peaking Lights - 936 Lp (Not Not Fun)
Pedro Magina - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five Cs (Not Not Fun)
Victor Olaiya's All Star Soul International Lp (Vampi Soul)
The UV Race - Acid Trip 7" (Sweet Rot)
Wild Nothing - Cloudbusting 7" (Captured Tracks)
Wiz Khalifa - Black And Yellow 12" (Atlantic)
Little Aida - Confessions Lp (Jazz Fudge)
Westwood/Cash - Psycho For Your Love 12" (Peoples Potential Unlimited)
Minority Band - Tasty Tune 12" (Peoples Potential Unlimited)
Deep Space Orchestra - Inside Out 12" (Winding Road)
V/A - Prime Numbers 02 12" (Prime Numbers)
Bonobo - Eyes Down 12" (Ninja Tune)
Floating Points Ensemble - Post Suite 10" (Ninja Tune)
Louis Bellson & Walfredo De Los Reyes, Sr - Ecué Ritmos Cubanos Lp (Pablo)
Paul Humphrey, Shelly Manne, Willie Bobo, & Louie Bellson - The Drum Session Lp (Inner City)
Creative Construction Company - Creative Construction Company Lp (Muse)
Marion Brown & Gunter Hampel - Reeds 'n Vibes Lp (Improvising Artists)
Marion Brown - Porto Novo Lp (Arista)
Andre Ceccarelli - Ceccarelli Lp (Inner City)
Richard Davis - Harvest Lp (Muse)
Hamiet Bluiett - Nali Kola Lp (Soul Note)
The Gary Burton Quartet - Lofty Fake Anagram Lp (RCA)
Willie Bobo - Tomorrow Is Here Lp (Blue Note)
Urszula Dudziak - Urszula Lp (Arista)
Lalo Schifrin - Flamingo / Quiet Village / Jaws Disco Mix 12" (CTI)
Ray Bryant - In the Cut Lp (Cadet)
Norman Connors - Dark Of Light Lp (Buddah)
Roy Ayers - Center Of The World Lp (Polydor)
Osibisa - Ojah Awake Lp (Island)

No comments: