Friday, February 25, 2011

Record Scores - A Year Of Weather In A Day Edition

Cannonball Adderley Quartet - Pyramid Lp (Fantasy)
Mary Watkins - Winds Of Change Lp (Palo Alto Jazz)
Jaga Jazzist - One-Armed Bandit 2xLp (Ninja Tune)
Michal Urbaniak - Fusion Lp (CBS)
Joanne Brackeen - Snooze Lp (Choice)
Pepper Adams - Reflectory Lp (Muse)
Ryuichi Sakamoto - Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence Soundtrack Lp (MCA)
Robert Watson - Estimated Time Of Arrival Lp (Roulette)
Wavves - King Of The Beach Lp (Fat Possum)
Archie Shepp - Black Gypsy Lp (Prestige)
Roy Ayers & Wayne Henderson - Step In Our Life Lp (Polydor)
Lee Morgan - Cornbread Lp (Blue Note)
Moritz Von Oswald Trio - Restructure 2 12" (Honest Jons)
Curtis Hairston - I Want You (All Tonight) 12" (Pretty Pearl)
Miriam Makeba - The Voice Of Africa Lp (RCA)
Ruthann Friedman - White Dove 7" (Ether)
The Girls At Dawn - Back To You 7" (Tic Tac Totally)
The Soft Moon - Parallels 7" (Captured Tracks)
Dennis Coffey & Luchi De Jesus "Black Belt Jones OST" Lp (Weintraub-Heller)
Ike Quebec - Heavy Soul Lp (Blue Note)
Maria Minerva - Noble Savage 12" (100% Silk)
Cuticle - Merciful Swound 12" (100% Silk)
Maria Minerva - Tallinn At Dawn Cs (Not Not Fun)
Samantha Glass - Celestial Night Queen Cs (Not Not Fun)
K-Holes - S/T Lp (Hozac)
X-Ray Eyeballs - Crystal 7" (Hozac)
Women In Prison - Strange Waves 7" (Hozac)
Spider Fever - Whatcha Gonna Do?! 7" (Hozac)

No comments: