Monday, July 28, 2014

Record Scores: Reprieve Edition

Dan Boadi And The African Internationals - Money Is The Root Of Evil 12" (Aestuarium)
Stump Valley - Hollywood 12" (Off Minor)
Floating Points - King Bromeliad 12" (Eglo)
Big Freedia - Just Be Free Lp (Queen Diva Music)
Talking Heads - This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody) 7" (Sire)
Ducktails - Wish Hotel 12" (Domino)
Herman Eberitzch III Project - Chapter Two Lp (Family Groove)
Hott City - Ain't Love Grand 12" (Butterfly)
Gino Soccio - Closer Lp (RFC)
The Flesh Eaters - A Minute To Pray, A Second To Die Lp (Superior Viaduct)
Sven Libaek - The Set Lp (Votary)
Sven Libaek - Nature Walkabout Lp (Votary)
The Revolutionaries - Drum Sound 2xLp (Pressure Sounds)
Galaxians - Personal Disco Component 12" (Dither Down)
Eleventeen Eston - Delta Horizon Cs (Not Not Fun)
Roche - Stillhope 12" (100% Silk)
Temples - Earrings II 12" (100% Silk)
Maria Minerva - Histrionic Lp (Not Not Fun)
The Beagle Brothers - 9 Out Of 10 7" (Mind Cure)
Battered Citizens - Police Brutality Lp (Mind Cure)
Cool Peepl - Free Pt.1 12" (Moods & Grooves)
O B Ignitt - I'm Here Now The Arrival 12" (Obonit)
The Hawaii Islanders - Hawaii Tattoo And Other Hawaiian Favorites Lp (Wyncote)
Letta Mbulu - Sings Lp (Capitol)
Dos - S/T Lp (New Alliance)